Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
$660 per month which includes utilities and internet. Share a nice home with one other person. Two cats already live here so, sorry, no more pets, please. Nonsmokers only, please. House has a lot of windows and gets good light. It is warm and cosy in winter months.
It has two outside decks that are pleasant and very enjoyable on warm days. Located in a neighborhood of mostly year round occupied homes and friendly neighbors. It is also a peaceful neighborhood that abounds with wildlife viewings including elk and abundant bird life.

Available October 1. FOR INFO text 503-812-2022

Mid Term Rental Nehalem

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
MidTerm Rental

Must stay more than 31 days and less than 91.
Studio day basement available in private home in Nehalem. Full kitchen w all new range and refrigerator. Full size walk in shower and new washer and dryer in bathroom. Single bed. (daybed in photo is no longer in the studio)
Three large windows with screens for cross ventilation. Electric fire place for cool evenings.

Fully furnished including towels and linens, kitchen basics, laundry detergent and cleaning supplies.

As this is a studio apartment in a private home I cannot accommodate more than one adult and no pets of any kind.

Inquiries to
for rates and availability.
Currently available beginning 12/1/2022

Homeshare: 2 bedrooms + 1 bath available Sept. 1st

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
Older couple with small, gentle dog seeking housemate(s) in 4BR/2BA, one-level Nehalem home:
>kid friendly (grandkids visit often)
>earth friendly
>1 small pet negotiable (do not recommend cats due to cayotes)
>1 offstreet parking spot
>1 street parking spot
>garden space
>shared entry/mudroom
>shared dining and kitchen area
>shared front and back yard
>$800/mo for 2 bedrooms and 1 bath
>Utils not included (elec/water/trash/cable/wifi)
>no tobacco
>no onsight laundry
>no additional onsight storage space

Email: for application form.

Small house for rent

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
Single family home for rent in Rockaway –
1 bedroom/1 bath plus small detached bonus room with half bath. $1400 per month including garbage, tenant pays other utilities. (Owner sets the rental price, I’m just the property manager)
Screening required which includes background check, credit check, income verification, reference check. One small per considered. Property can be available as soon as screening is completed!
If you would like more information or to schedule an appt to see the house please email me at

We will also have a 2 bedroom one bath duplex available in September. $1200 a month no pets.
Water/sewer/garbage included.

Manzanita EScooter Rentals

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
Introducing eScooter rentals by Sunset Scooters!
Manzanita’s first and only electric mobility service! Come and explore the town in ways you never have before. Starting at an hour rental we also offer daily packages for those of you who want to take full advantage of this experience.
We are located in the parking lot of Neah-Kah-Nie Bistro on Laneda Ave and are open from 10am-close 7 days a week. Come on over and “scoot your boot”!

Room for rent

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
Large bedroom in house for rent.
Shared kitchen and shower/ bath area.
Quiet neighborhood in Wheeler with view of bay and neahkahnie
mountain. Backyard space for bbqing.Pets ok upon approval.
1000.00 per month+ shared utilities cost. First/ last + 500.00
Elderly gentleman recovering from stroke may require some
light assistance after returning in September and this may lower cost of rent if tenant is amenable to assist in caretaking.
Call Joe @ 503. 354 4603 to view.

Room for rent

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
Single large bedroom to rent in Wheeler. Shared kitchen and shower/ bath space. Quiet neighborhood with panoramic view of Nehalem bay looking north to Neahkahnie mountain. Backyard with backspace and bbq area, all amenities if desired or bring your own stuff. Small pets ok upon approval.
1,000 a month first/last + 500.00 cleaning deposit
Call Joe @ 503 354 4603

Mom and Daughter Need housing by July 31st

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post

Hello, my adult daughter and I have lived on NkSD for 12 years.
Recently our landlord found out the home didn’t officially meet county requirements. We are looking to stay in the place we are so connected to. It could be a studio or open floor plan cabin. It would be nice having at lease one bedroom. The key is community. I had been pre-approved to buy, when the housing became so competitive and prices soared.
Please help us stay in our community. I could help with a garden.
If you or someone you know may have a place to call home please contact me. I am open to anything in Tillamook County, but would consider further if neccessary.
Thank you for your time and consideration.

Two young professional women seeking a rental in Manzanita by June 1

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
Two young professional women aged 27 & 30 looking for a long-term rental in Manzanita starting June 1 or earlier if the right place opens up. We are both looking to find a long-term home and are responsible, respectful tenants. One is relocating from Portland and one is already a resident of Manzanita. We are ideally hoping to be in Manzanita, but are happy with surrounding areas in Nehalem and Wheeler as well. Excellent credit score and rental history, no pets. We both work remotely full time, Diana works for Portland Community College and Lydia owns her own online business. We both enjoy outdoor recreation such as surfing, biking and skiing and spending time with our other friends on the Coast. Please reach out to us if you know of anything available or have a vacation rental you may be interested in switching over to long-term renters.

Thanks for keeping us in mind and we hope we can find a place in Manzanita to put down some roots.

ISO Housing :)

Submitted By: – Click to email about this post
Our quiet little family of 3 are looking for a 2 bedroom home preferably under $1200. We’re looking for anything available from rockaway to warrenton. Our income is about $3600 a month. We also have a great list of references as well!

Please feel free to reach out or contact us if you or anyone whom you may know has anything available! 🙂

503-812-2537, (text preferred)